top of page

Events

**If you plan on competing in 2 events, you MUST become a member. If you are a current member, dues must be paid.** 

  • York
    York
    Sat, Jun 15
    York
    Jun 15, 2024, 6:00 PM
    York, York, NE 68467, USA
  • McCook
    McCook
    Sat, Jun 22
    McCook
    Jun 22, 2024, 6:00 AM
    McCook, McCook, NE 69001, USA
    $3500 Prize Money The turn-ins are a little different for this one, we are doing 3 boxes. Brisket Slices, Brisket Burnt Ends, and Beans
  • Sat, Jun 29
    Imperial
    Jun 29, 2024, 6:00 AM
    Imperial, Imperial, NE 69033, USA
  • Sat, Jul 13
    Juniata
    Jul 13, 2024, 6:00 AM
    Juniata, Juniata, NE 68955, USA
  • Pawnee City
    Pawnee City
    Sat, Jul 20
    Pawnee City
    Jul 20, 2024, 6:00 AM
    Pawnee City, Pawnee City, NE 68420, USA
    $3000 Prize Money Turn-Ins: Beans: 3:30pm Ribs: 4:00pm Pork Butts: 4:30pm
  • Sat, Jul 27
    Genoa
    Jul 27, 2024, 6:00 AM
    Genoa, Genoa, NE 68640, USA
  • Sat, Aug 17
    Kearney
    Aug 17, 2024, 6:00 AM
    Kearney, Kearney, NE, USA
  • Sat, Aug 24
    Grand Island
    Aug 24, 2024, 7:00 PM
    Grand Island, State Fair Boulevard, Grand Island, NE 68801, USA
  • Sat, Sep 07
    Howells
    Sep 07, 2024, 6:00 AM
    Howells, Howells, NE 68641, USA
  • Sat, Sep 14
    Kearney
    Sep 14, 2024, 6:00 AM
    Kearney, Kearney, NE, USA

Would you like us to do a fundraiser in your town?

Click below to contact us for available dates.

bottom of page